Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:00Prayer Meeting
an open time of prayer before our Sunday service
10:30Worship Service
A friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Wednesday 4th July 201814:30Homegroup
Held at 4, The Mead.
Telephone Carole on 01371 831591 for more information.
Friday 6th July 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible Study
Held in the church hall following the coffee morning.
Saturday 7th July 201808:45Men's Breakfast
A full english breakfast and a chance to talk with others. We also often have a guest speaker.
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Prayer Meeting
an open time of prayer before our Sunday service
10:30Worship Service
A friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Wednesday 11th July 201814:30Wednesday Fellowship
In the Church Hall. All welcome
Friday 13th July 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible Study
Held in the church hall following the coffee morning.
Sunday 15th July 201810:00Prayer Meeting
an open time of prayer before our Sunday service
10:30Worship Service
A friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Wednesday 18th July 201814:30Homegroup
Held at 4, The Mead.
Telephone Carole on 01371 831591 for more information.
Friday 20th July 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible Study
Held in the church hall following the coffee morning.
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00Prayer Meeting
an open time of prayer before our Sunday service
10:30Worship Service
A friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Wednesday 25th July 201814:30Wednesday Fellowship
In the Church Hall. All welcome
Friday 27th July 201810:00Coffee Morning
Drop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible Study
Held in the church hall following the coffee morning.
Saturday 28th July 201810:00Coffee and Company
In the Church Hall. For those bereaved - some company, chat and mutual support.
Sunday 29th July 201810:00Prayer Meeting
an open time of prayer before our Sunday service
10:30Worship Service
A friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
<< June 2018