Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Thaxted Baptist Church
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30Morning Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Friday 7th February 2020 11:30Bible Study in the church hallWe meet after the coffee morning. All welcome.
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:30Morning Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Friday 14th February 2020 11:30Bible Study in the church hallWe meet after the coffee morning. All welcome.
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:30Morning Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Monday 17th February 2020 11:00Service at Humfrey Lodge
Friday 21st February 2020 11:30Bible Study in the church hallWe meet after the coffee morning. All welcome.
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:30Morning Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Friday 28th February 2020 11:30Bible Study in the church hallWe meet after the coffee morning. All welcome.
Saturday 29th February 2020 10:00Coffee and CompanyTo support those bereaved. Coffee / tea, cake, and the opportunity to chat to those who have similar experiences. Contact Debbie on 01371 831548 for more information.