Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Thaxted Baptist Church
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible StudyHeld in the church hall following the coffee morning.
Saturday 2nd June 2018 08:45Men's Breakfast A full english breakfast and a chance to talk with others. We also often have a guest speaker.
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:00Prayer Meetingan open time of prayer before our Sunday service
10:30Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Wednesday 6th June 2018 11:00Prayer in the churchheld in the Church Hall - all welcome
14:30HomegroupHeld at 4, The Mead.
Telephone Carole on 01371 831591 for more information.
Friday 8th June 2018 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible StudyHeld in the church hall following the coffee morning.
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:00Prayer Meetingan open time of prayer before our Sunday service
10:30Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Wednesday 13th June 2018 11:00Prayer in the churchheld in the Church Hall - all welcome
14:30Wednesday FellowshipIn the Church Hall. All welcome
Friday 15th June 2018 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible StudyHeld in the church hall following the coffee morning.
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:00Prayer Meetingan open time of prayer before our Sunday service
10:30Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Wednesday 20th June 2018 11:00Prayer in the churchheld in the Church Hall - all welcome
14:30HomegroupHeld at 4, The Mead.
Telephone Carole on 01371 831591 for more information.
Friday 22nd June 2018 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible StudyHeld in the church hall following the coffee morning.
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:00Prayer Meetingan open time of prayer before our Sunday service
10:30Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 14:30Wednesday FellowshipIn the Church Hall. All welcome
Friday 29th June 2018 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible StudyHeld in the church hall following the coffee morning.
Saturday 30th June 2018 10:00Coffee and CompanyIn the Church Hall. For those bereaved - some company, chat and mutual support.