Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Thaxted Baptist Church
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 08:45Men's BreakfastCome and enjoy a full English breakfast and a chance to talk with others. We also often have a guest speaker. Held in our church hall, Park Street. Thaxted. If you would like to join us, please telephone Michael Beresford on 01371 830577
Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30Morning Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Monday 3rd June 2019 19:30Thaxted Ladies' Community ChoirIf you would like to join Thaxted Ladies Community Choir do come along. We meet on alternate Mondays, 7.30 - 9pm at Thaxted Baptist Church Hall, Park Street, Thaxted. For more information contact Jill on 01371 830104. We look forward to meeting you!
Wednesday 5th June 2019 14:30Home Groupat 4, The Mead, Thaxted. All welcome
Thursday 6th June 2019 14:30Armchair Exercisesin our Church Hall.
20:00Bible Study Held at 4 Townfield, Bardfield Road, Thaxted All welcome. Please telephone Debbie on 01371 831548 for more details.
Friday 7th June 2019 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible Study in the church hallWe meet after the coffee morning. All welcome.
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30Morning Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Wednesday 12th June 2019 14:30Wednesday FellowshipIn the Church Hall. All welcome
Thursday 13th June 2019 20:00Bible Study Held at 4 Townfield, Bardfield Road, Thaxted All welcome. Please telephone Debbie on 01371 831548 for more details.
Friday 14th June 2019 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible Study in the church hallWe meet after the coffee morning. All welcome.
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Morning Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Monday 17th June 2019 11:00Service at Humfrey Lodge
Wednesday 19th June 2019 14:30Home Groupat 4, The Mead, Thaxted. All welcome
Thursday 20th June 2019 14:30Armchair Exercisesin our Church Hall.
20:00Bible Study Held at 4 Townfield, Bardfield Road, Thaxted All welcome. Please telephone Debbie on 01371 831548 for more details.
Friday 21st June 2019 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible Study in the church hallWe meet after the coffee morning. All welcome.
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30Morning Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.
Thursday 27th June 2019 20:00Bible Study Held at 4 Townfield, Bardfield Road, Thaxted All welcome. Please telephone Debbie on 01371 831548 for more details.
Friday 28th June 2019 10:00Coffee MorningDrop in for coffee and a chat every Friday morning in our Church Hall.
11:30Bible Study in the church hallWe meet after the coffee morning. All welcome.
Saturday 29th June 2019 10:00Coffee and CompanyTo support those bereaved. Coffee / tea, cake, and the opportunity to chat to those who have similar experiences. Contact Debbie on 01371 831548 for more information.
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30Morning Worship ServiceA friendly mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. All ages most welcome.