Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Thursday 4th November 202120:00Bible Study Home Group
We meet together to study the bible - we are currently working our way through Hosea. Please email thaxtedbaptistchurch@gmail.com if you wish to join us.
Saturday 6th November 202108:45Men's Breakfast
Sunday 7th November 202110:30Sunday Worship
A service with a mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. Families are most welcome.
Thursday 11th November 202120:00Bible Study Home Group
We meet together to study the bible - we are currently working our way through Hosea. Please email thaxtedbaptistchurch@gmail.com if you wish to join us.
Sunday 14th November 202110:30Sunday Worship
A service with a mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. Families are most welcome.
Thursday 18th November 202120:00Bible Study Home Group
We meet together to study the bible - we are currently working our way through Hosea. Please email thaxtedbaptistchurch@gmail.com if you wish to join us.
Sunday 21st November 202110:30Sunday Worship
A service with a mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. Families are most welcome.
Thursday 25th November 202120:00Bible Study Home Group
We meet together to study the bible - we are currently working our way through Hosea. Please email thaxtedbaptistchurch@gmail.com if you wish to join us.
Saturday 27th November 202110:00Coffee & Company - bereavement support
Our bereavement support group - email: coffeeandcompany006@gmail.com for more information.
Sunday 28th November 202110:30Sunday Worship
A service with a mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. Families are most welcome.
<< October