Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Thursday 1st December 202219:30Bible Study Home Group
We meet together in the Church hall at TBC to study the bible and have a time of prayer. Please email thaxtedbaptistchurch@gmail.com if you wish to join us, or would like more information. All welcome.
Sunday 4th December 202210:30Sunday Worship
A service with a mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. Families are most welcome.
Thursday 8th December 202219:30Bible Study Home Group
We meet together in the Church hall at TBC to study the bible and have a time of prayer. Please email thaxtedbaptistchurch@gmail.com if you wish to join us, or would like more information. All welcome.
Sunday 11th December 202210:30Sunday Worship
A service with a mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. Families are most welcome.
Thursday 15th December 202219:30Bible Study Home Group
We meet together in the Church hall at TBC to study the bible and have a time of prayer. Please email thaxtedbaptistchurch@gmail.com if you wish to join us, or would like more information. All welcome.
Sunday 18th December 202210:30Sunday Worship
A service with a mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. Families are most welcome.
Thursday 22nd December 202219:30Bible Study Home Group
We meet together in the Church hall at TBC to study the bible and have a time of prayer. Please email thaxtedbaptistchurch@gmail.com if you wish to join us, or would like more information. All welcome.
Sunday 25th December 2022 Christmas Day
10:30Sunday Worship
A service with a mixture of contemporary and traditional worship. Families are most welcome.
Thursday 29th December 202219:30Bible Study Home Group
We meet together in the Church hall at TBC to study the bible and have a time of prayer. Please email thaxtedbaptistchurch@gmail.com if you wish to join us, or would like more information. All welcome.
Saturday 31st December 2022 New Years Eve
<< November